Team members

University of Greifswald

Prof. Dr. Hans Joosten
Project Leader


Fon: +49 (0)3834 864177
joosten@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Wendelin Wichtmann
Coordination

Fon: +49 (0)3834 8354216
wichtmann@paludikultur.de
Dr. Alexandra Barthelmes


Fon: +49 (0)3834 864666
alex.barthelmes
@greifswaldmoor.de
Tobias Dahms
Economics & life cycle assessment

Fon: +49 (0)3834 864027
tobias.dahms@paludikultur.de
Laura Kölsch


Fon: +49 (0)3834 864027
laura.koelsch@paludikultur.de
Claudia Oehmke


Fon: +49 (0)3834 864143
oehmke@paludikultur.de
Sabine Wichmann


Fon: +49 (0)3834 864143
wichmann@uni-greifswald.de

Högskolan i Halmstad, Sweden

Prof. Dr. Stefan Weisner


Fon: +46 (0)3516 7348
Stefan.Weisner@hh.se

Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Leon P.M. Lamers


Fon: +31 (0)24 365 3014
l.lamers@science.ru.nl

Aarhus University, Denmark

Prof. Dr. Hans Brix


Fon: +45 (0)87156573
hans.brix@bios.au.dk